SML Logo

      Sommer's Mobile Leasing, Inc.
    Modular Buildings • Mobile Offices • Storage Containers

Links

Associations:
Construction Employers Association www.ceacisp.org
Elyria Rotary www.elyriarotary.com
Modular Building Institute www.mbinet.org
National Portable Storage Association www.npsa-us.org
Ohio School Boards Association www.osba-ohio.org
The Builders Exchange www.bxohio.com
Affiliates:
Modular Building Group (MBG) www.modularbuildinggroup.com
McDonald Modular Solutions Inc. www.mcdonaldmodular.com
Pacific Mobile Structures www.pacificmobile.com
Triumph Modular www.triumphmodular.com
Tyson Corporation www.tysoncorporation.com
Wilmot Modular Structures www.wilmotmodular.com
     
Other Links:  
North Shore Homes www.north-shorehomes.com
Pikewood Manor www.pikewoodmanor.com
Sommer's Mobile Leasing is a proud member of the following organizations:
Modular Building Institute
Modular Building Institute

Manufactured Structures Corporation
Manufactured Structures Corporation (MSC) manufactures Sommer's Mobile Leasing's temporary and permanent offices at their ISO-9001 certified factory, located in Rochester, Indiana

 

For more information about Sommer's Mobile Leasing Inc.,
contact us at: (800) 826-5654.

Doing Business Since 1946
Blank Box
Blank Box

MBG
Modular Building
Group Locations

MBI Awards click image to
view awards page